## **SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE - 2024-25**

SL. NO.	Name	Father's/Husband Name	Address & Cont. No.	Designation	Occupation	Terms of Member
1	Sri Ram Anuj Lal Srivastava	Sri Lal Ji Lal	Mughalsarai	Chairman	Medical Practitioners	5 Years
2	Sri Bansidhar Tiwari	Late Ram Prasad Tiwari	Chandauli	Vice Chairman	Educationist	4 Years
3	Mr Vinay Prakash Tiwari	Mr Banarasi Tiwari	Mughalsarai 9455088733	Manager	Socialist	3 Years
4	Mr Ajay Kumar Srivastav	Mr Ram Anuj Lal Srivastava	Mughlsarai 6388470975	School Principal/Sec.	Educationist	3 Years
5	Mr B B Bharti	Mr R B Bharti	KV Varanasi	Principal, K.V.	Educationist	3 Years
6				Principal , JNV	Educationist	3 Years
7	Mr Raj Kumar	Mr B. Prasad	Chandauli	Teacher Representative (M)	Teaching	3 Years
8	Ms Unnati Patel	Mr Prabhu Narayan	Bisunpura Chandauli	Teacher Representative (F)	Teaching	3 Years
9	Mr Abhay Gupta	Mr Raj Nath Gupta	Bisunpura	Other School Teacher (M)	Educationist	3 Years
10	Ms Mamta Singh	Mr Rajendra Singh	Mughalsarai Chandauli	Other School Teacher (F)	Educationist	3 Years
11	Mr Ajay Singh	Mr Kodai Singh	Subhash Nagar	Member (M)	Social Worker	3 Years
12	Mr Pravin Sahai	Mr Gopinath Sahai	Kalimahal Varanasi	Member (M)	Social Worker	3 Years
13	Ms Savita Sahai	Mr P Sahai	Varanasi	Member (F)	House Wife	3 Years
14	Shubhra Sharma	Mr Manish Sharma	Chandauli	Parents Representative (M)	Social Worker	3 Years
15	Mr Gautam Sharma	Mr Chandra Prakash Sharma	Bisunpura	Parents Representative (F)	Businessman	3 Years